PechaKucha Review

Today we Presented our PechaKucha, my team mates Lauren and David spoke very well. Lauren and I split up Jessica’s slides as she unfortunately could not be with us on the day. Personally I didn’t read well, I got caught up in my que cards and when the slides changed prematurely due to us being behind when reading it really threw me off. I wish i could have got the information I wanted to share out. I will have to spend more time practising for the next presentation like this so I can redeem myself.

Leave a Reply

